The Mask

23/02/2009 at 4:27:25 am (Общи)

I gotcha with my winning smile,
I’m a living lesson in flare and style!
You just can’t help but stare at my savoir-faire!
I’m Nouveau, Deco, Roman-Greco, Rococo, Barroco,
Be-bop and hip-hop, uh… flip-flop –
Somebody stop me!

Pretty viridian faces like mine,
don’t come a dime a dozen –
I stand out in a crowd!
Babe, when they made me, yeah, they broke the mold!
Wholesome and kind, staid and refined,
Totally out of my mind!
Arch-villains and never-do-wells had better learn to decorate prison cells;
Green goes with anything if they ask, see!
Well there’s one last thing I gotta sing about –
Open up wide and really shout!

Ohhhhhhhhh look out!
This is the mask!
Sssssmokin’

Вашият коментар

